There are places in our world where fiction and dreams can come true.


25th May 2023
Summer Game Fest 2023 to Show New Alan Wake 2 Gameplay

If you're eager for more Alan Wake news, you won't have to wait long! Sam Lake (Creative Director and Lead Writer on Alan Wake 2) will be taking to the virtual stage at Summer Gamer Fest to showcase the first look at raw AW2 gameplay. 

Hosted by Geoff Keighley, Summer Games Fest is a digital event that gathers international talent without the jetlag from travel (well, for some, we'll get to that soon!). While it was never intended to be an alternative to E3, the LA-based event's cancellation in recent years due to the pandemic and lack of studio participants, has highlighted the interest in having a more flexible mid-year event. 

The Summer Games Fest livestream will kick off on June 8th at 3pm EDT (8pm BST / 10pm EEST). You can watch the broadcast, HERE

Remedy will also be in attendance at the Summer Game Fest 2023 Play Days with a longer gameplay demo. From Lake's description on Twitter, it sounds like it will be shown behind closed doors to selected press. Look at for more gameplay perspectives and previews coming soon after! 

-- CONSOLE & PC GAMES --

The Crossfire Series

The Control Series

The Quantum Break Series

The Alan Wake Series

The Max Payne Series

Additional

-- MOBILE GAMES --

-- LIVE ACTION SERIES --

Icons by the incredible, Evil-Owl-Loki.

Beyond the shadow you settle for, there is a miracle illuminated.