There are places in our world where fiction and dreams can come true.


7th December 2023
Watch The Game Awards 2023 Tonight!
[Alan Wake 2 Nominated in Eight Categories]

Tonight's the night! In a few hours, The Game Awards 2023, a celebration of the past year in video games, will be broadcast live from the Peacock Theater in Los Angeles! 

Nominees were selected by an international jury, forming over a hundred carefully selected media and influencer outlets. The winners announced this evening will have been determined by a "blended vote", with 90% taken from a voting jury and 10% taken from public voting. The percentage balance is to ensure that an authentic vote, not swayed by marketing campaigns or game popularity.

One of the games leading the nominations is Alan Wake 2, which features across a total of eight different categories, including Best Performance (for Melanie Liburd as Saga Anderson), Best Art DirectionBest Score & Music (Petri Alanko), Best Audio DesignBest NarrativeBest Action/Adventure GameBest Game Direction, and Game of the Year.

On top of that, viewers can expect to see a live performance by Poets of the Fall, as their alter-ego, Old Gods of Asgard.

The show can be watched 4K tonight (December 7th) at 16:30 PT / 19:30 ET / 00:30 GMT / 02:30 EET on YouTube and Twitch!

-- CONSOLE & PC GAMES --

The Crossfire Series

The Control Series

The Quantum Break Series

The Alan Wake Series

The Max Payne Series

Additional

-- MOBILE GAMES --

-- LIVE ACTION SERIES --

Icons by the incredible, Evil-Owl-Loki.

Beyond the shadow you settle for, there is a miracle illuminated.