There are places in our world where fiction and dreams can come true.


5th September 2023
Alan Wake 2 Joins Fear Fest 2023 Line-Up
[Watch Live on YouTube, September 6th at 7pm BST]

Something to make your week a little more exciting... Alan Wake 2 will be joining Fear Fest 2023's lineup! You don't need to wait long either, stay tuned for something special heading your way tomorrow.  

Feardemic's Fear Fest is a celebration of horror video games spanning over two days. The showcase will kick off the event on Wednesday, September 6th at 7pm BST (6pm GMT), which is set to last roughly five hours and packed with approximataely fifty spooky titles.  (Make sure you start filling up those coffee thermoses!)

You can watch the livestream on YouTube, and Twitch. Check out the full selection of platforms, HERE

Update: If that wasn't enough, this evening, IGN posted a premiere for eleven minutes of Alan Wake 2 gameplay set to go live at 5pm BST (4pm GMT) as part of their IGN First series. The gameplay will be viewable ahead of the broadcast later that evening, which IGN is also a part of. Might be an interesting teaser of what's to come! Click HERE to visit the IGN First premiere. 

Source: Feardemic Twitter




-- CONSOLE & PC GAMES --

The Crossfire Series

The Control Series

The Quantum Break Series

The Alan Wake Series

The Max Payne Series

Additional

-- MOBILE GAMES --

-- LIVE ACTION SERIES --

Icons by the incredible, Evil-Owl-Loki.

Beyond the shadow you settle for, there is a miracle illuminated.