There are places in our world where fiction and dreams can come true.


27th April 2022
Control Community Team Takes On #AlteredApril
[505 Games Twitch Channel, April 29th at 14:00 UTC]

It's been a while since the last official Control stream, but with #AlteredApril coming to a close, the community team is back for another broadcast! 

On Friday, Vida Starčević (Community Manager at Remedy) will be joining Antonela Pounder (Director of Global Community at 505 Games) and James Cartlidge (Brand Community Manager at 505Games) to take on the month-long virtual photography challenge, with a twist! James will be taking the helm and seeing how many challenges he can complete during the show.

You will be able to watch the broadcast via the 505 Games Twitch Channel (HERE), which will be going live 14:00 GMT / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET / 07:00 PT on April 29th.

#AlteredApril is a month-long, community-driven challenge created by the In Control (@CaptureControl) Twitter page. Throughout the past month, players have been tasked with taking daily photographs focusing on a prompt. These prompts range between characters, locations, objects, and filters.



-- CONSOLE & PC GAMES --

The Crossfire Series

The Control Series

The Quantum Break Series

The Alan Wake Series

The Max Payne Series

Additional

-- MOBILE GAMES --

-- LIVE ACTION SERIES --

Icons by the incredible, Evil-Owl-Loki.

Beyond the shadow you settle for, there is a miracle illuminated.