There are places in our world where fiction and dreams can come true.

7th September 2020
Control Game Director, Mikael Kasurinen, Joins Steam AMA
[September 7th at 17:00 BST]

Following the recent launch of the Control Ultimate Edition, Game Director Mikael Kasurinen will be taking part in a new developer AMA on Steam. 

If you have a question that you want to ask the developers, you can submit your questions on THIS thread. Just sign in to your Steam account, hit the "discuss" button and you're good to go! 

There are a lot of questions already with many fans asking about future Remedy titles coming to Steam, the Remedy Connected Universe and the Control Ultimate Edition. While the submissions are looking great so far, if you have any questions about decisions made for the game, reaction to the reveals, or questions relating to the Game Director role, make sure to get those in as they have the best chance of being answered! 

Mikael will join the AMA this evening (September 7th) at 17:00 BST / 09:00 PDT / 19:00 EEST, with the best questions and answers to be posted at a later date on the official Control website

Source: Official Control Twitter Channel

0 comments:

Post a comment

-- CONSOLE & PC GAMES --

CROSSFIRE Series

Quantum Break Series

Alan Wake Series

Max Payne Series

-- MOBILE GAMES --

-- LIVE ACTION SERIES --

Beyond the shadow you settle for, there's a miracle illuminated.