There are places in our world where fiction and dreams can come true.

15th June 2019
Amelia Rose Blaire & Bryan Dechart To Steam Control This Tuesday

Mark your calendars for Tuesday! Amelia Rose Blaire and Bryan Dechart announced this weekend, a special Control stream following their preview of the game at E3!

The actors announced that they will be hosting a "pre-release stream" this Tuesday (18th June), and we're so stoked that they're going to be showing the game. While I love the cast that Remedy has set up for the game (Max Payne! Alan Wake! Beth Wilder!) one of my personal favourite actors is Amelia whose acting in Quantum Break, especially her live-action scene, really stayed with me. While she may not be in the game, I'm really excited that she and her fellow actor and partner will be investigating the Oldest House together in a livestream.

You can check them on twitch at https://www.twitch.tv/BryanDechart at noon PDT (20:00 BST / 22:00 EEST). See you there!

Updated [24/6 at 18:13 EEST]: In case you missed it, you can catch up on the full broadcast, HERE

0 comments:

Post a Comment

-- CONSOLE & PC GAMES --

CROSSFIRE Series

Quantum Break Series

Alan Wake Series

Max Payne Series

-- MOBILE GAMES --

-- LIVE ACTION SERIES --

Beyond the shadow you settle for, there's a miracle illuminated.