There are places in our world where fiction and dreams can come true.

7th June 2018
XBOX's E3 Sale [Consoles, Games & Subscriptions]

In anticipation of E3, Microsoft is running a special sale featuring price reductions on consoles, controllers, games, and subscriptions.

If you're looking for a new console there are price drops across the range. The 500GB XBOX One S console costs just $199. Or if you're looking for a bundle with larger HD space, there are a selection of 1TB XBOX One S bundles available for $249. This E3 also marks the first time the XBOX One X has been discounted, with the console now costing $449. And to conclude the hardware sale, there's $10 off controllers.

When it comes to subscriptions, you can now buy one month of XBOX Live Gold or XBOX Game Pass for $1. Subscription extensions and digital content are 50% off for the event duration. (Can be purchased via the console).

There are dozens of discounted titles ranging from beloved classics to newer titles. Quantum Break (XBOX One) and Alan Wake's American Nightmare (XBOX 360) are both part of the E3 sale. Quantum Break is playable on the XBOX One and is currently 50% off the standard retail price. Alan Wake's American Nightmare is playable on XBOX 360 and is 75% off the standard retail price.

If you want to see what is coming out in the next few months, make sure to catch the XBOX Media Briefing on Sunday 10th June 2018 at 11am PDT (1pm EDT / 10pm CEST / 9pm BST). You can watch live via your XBOX console, the XBOX website, or through numerous gaming sites hosting the briefing.

For more information, check out Microsoft's sale roundup, HERE!

0 comments:

Post a Comment

-- AAA GAMES --

In Development

Quantum Break Series

Alan Wake Series

Max Payne Series

Beyond the shadow you settle for, there's a miracle illuminated.

-- MOBILE GAMES --

Help Support This Site!