There are places in our world where fiction and dreams can come true.


2nd December 2023
Alan Wake 2 Makes It Into Second Round of The Game Awards 2023 "Players' Voice" Category

Voting for the Players' Voice category for The Game Awards 2023 is underway, with the second round already starting to wrap up. Alan Wake 2 is among those who made it past the first hurdle, but it relies on player votes to make it into the next. If you've not voted yet, make sure to sign in and cast it!

In the second round, gamers are asked to select their top five game from the list. The ten titles that made it into the round include The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom, Geshin Impact, Hogwarts Legacy, Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty, Baldur's Gate 3, Alan Wake 2, Marvel's Spider-Man 2, Honkai: Star Rail, Resident Evil 4, and Lies of P.

Voting for the current round ends later today, December 2nd at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT / 7pm EET.

Visit The Game Awards 2023 website, HERE, to cast your vote! 



-- CONSOLE & PC GAMES --

The Crossfire Series

The Control Series

The Quantum Break Series

The Alan Wake Series

The Max Payne Series

Additional

-- MOBILE GAMES --

-- LIVE ACTION SERIES --

Icons by the incredible, Evil-Owl-Loki.

Beyond the shadow you settle for, there is a miracle illuminated.