There are places in our world where fiction and dreams can come true.

An Introduction to Alan Wake

Alan Wake is a psychological action thriller by Remedy Entertainment in May 2010. The game is available on the XBOX 360 and PC, and comprises of six episodes with two optional DLC packs.

In the game, the protagonist Alan Wake travels to Bright Falls with his wife, Alice, who later mysteriously disappears. In his search for his wife and the truth behind her disappearance, he learns quickly that he has apparently created a story entitled "Departure" he has no memory of writing. However what he created is apparently coming true...


Post a Comment


In Development

Quantum Break Series

Alan Wake Series

Max Payne Series

Beyond the shadow you settle for, there's a miracle illuminated.


Help Support This Site!