There are places in our world where fiction and dreams can come true.

1st July 2015
Gamescom / XBOX Briefing and Show Details

Today Major Nelson announced Microsoft's plans for Gamescom, which includes the time and date for their Media Briefing where we'll get to see more Quantum Break!

If you're able to make it to the event, you might want to check the link below for the booth opening and closing times, as well as details of the FanFest.

From Major Nelson's announcement:

Gamescom 2015 Xbox Briefing
Tuesday, August 4, 4:00p CEST (10:00a ET/7:00a PT)

The evening before gamescom officially kicks off, the Xbox briefing will show off many of the games coming to Xbox One, including titles like Scalebound, Quantum Break, and Crackdown. Tune in to the gamescom 2015 Xbox Briefing on Xbox One, Xbox.com, Xbox 360, and Windows Phone to get the latest news and watch game trailers and demos. Be sure to download the free Xbox Live Event interactive app (XLEi app) on your Xbox One or XLE on your Xbox 360 before the show so you’re ready!

Click HERE for more information.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

-- AAA GAMES --

In Development

Quantum Break Series

Alan Wake Series

Max Payne Series

Beyond the shadow you settle for, there's a miracle illuminated.

-- MOBILE GAMES --

Help Support This Site!