There are places in our world where fiction and dreams can come true.

10th June 2013
GameTrailers and Spike E3 Coverage of Quantum Break

GameTrailers and Spike have uploaded a schedule of their in depth and exclusive coverage of E3. They will be having a detailed look at a number of games, feature discussions and hold interviews with developers. At around 8pm ET (1am BST) today, they will be talking to Sam Lake about Remedy's Quantum Break.

GameTrailers and Spike E3 Coverage
8-9pm ET (01:00 - 2:00 BST) 

You can catch the show live at GameTrailers.com, on your XBOX360 or via the GT iOS app. If you watch it on the 360, you may need to download the GameTrailers app before being able to watch it and you may also need Gold Membership. 

For more information: http://www.gametrailers.com/side-mission/53866/the-e3-schedule-for-spike-and-gametrailers-is-here

0 comments:

Post a Comment

-- AAA GAMES --

In Development

Quantum Break Series

Alan Wake Series

Max Payne Series

Beyond the shadow you settle for, there's a miracle illuminated.

-- MOBILE GAMES --

Help Support This Site!